While respecting the orthodoxy, validity, and independence of every Anglican    ecclesial jurisdiction, full and visible communion should exist between all Anglican  Christians who uphold and maintain the following Twelve Articles:

1. The Divine inspiration and inerrancy of the canonical Holy Scriptures of the Old and New Testaments and their supreme, final, and binding authority in all matters of faith and morals;

2. The sufficiency of the three Creeds as the symbols of the Catholic Religion;

3. The authority of the Dogmatic Definitions of the undisputed Ecumenical Councils of the undivided Church as the true expression of the orthodox Christian Faith;

4. The necessity of the two Sacraments of the Gospel: Holy Baptism and the Holy Eucharist;

5. The truth of the Doctrines of the Eucharistic Sacrifice and the Real Presence of Christ in the Holy Eucharist;

6. The Divine institution and Apostolic foundation of the Five Sacraments of the Christian Life: Confirmation, Penance, Holy Matrimony, Holy Orders, and Holy Unction;

7. The Divine institution and Apostolic foundation of the Three-fold Sacred Ministry of the Orders of Bishop, Priest,   and Deacon, and the Apostolic Succession;

8. The necessity of restricting the conferral of the Three Orders of the Sacred Ministry to men;

9. The sanctity of human life, Christian marriage, and the family;

10. The expectation of the Lordís Second Coming and the establishing of His kingdom;

11. The acceptance of the 1769 Standard Text of the 1611 Authorised Version of the Holy Bible as the official Anglican translation of the Holy Scriptures;

12. The acceptance of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer of the Church of England as the foundation of the Anglican Liturgy.